friendsnomad.blogg.se

Grease monkey coupons mundelein
Grease monkey coupons mundelein




Clearly he doesnt care!!! What a Poor service and poor management!!! Nate was the only person I could give a positive review since he was honest and was not trying to sugar coat the situation. Nothing has happened even after saying I will leave a poor review. They did the minimum they could do to fix the situation again without offering a single apology!!! I left my phone number for the manager to call me after he didnt say anything while we were at the shop. Manager never offer an apology!!! My familys entire day was ruined because of their mistake and we could have had a completely different turn out if it wasnt for a mechanic at Walmart who told us about the problem. After another call and waiting for their mechanic to show up, we had to get the car back to the facility in Mundelein. Find Reviews, Ratings, Directions, Business Hours, Contact Information and book online appointment. Turns out, after oil was replaced, the car still didnt have enough oil and the light engine was now on. One of the best Oil Change Stations, Automotive business at 1079 W Maple Ave, Mundelein IL, 60060. When I came home from the shop the following morning I found fluid on my driveway, looked under the truck and could see fluid had sprayed.

grease monkey coupons mundelein grease monkey coupons mundelein

Since we were 30 minutes away, after a call back to them, someone showed up where we were to add oil and replace the cap without offering an apology or follow up. Hello, Last Friday I had work done on my truck at Grease Monkey in Mundelein IL, they changed my oil and my rear differential fluid, I had the rear end of the truck replaced last year so all parts are new. I was charged and left the facility only to find out 1 hour later that they DID NOT added oil to the car and left the car without oil and oil cap. I DO NOT RECOMMEND!!! BEWARE!!!I came in for an oil change.






Grease monkey coupons mundelein